Midwest Peace and Liberty Fest 2018

in #liberty6 years ago (edited)

It is very common for people who are unhappy with the system to be angry and want to destroy the system and the government to create a better society. This approach often times would make people feel like they will never achieve the results they want because we are fighting this level consciousness is something that cannot be killed through outside forces. Always comes back. What is video offers is real and sustainable change through looking inside and changing the operative system in our minds.

This recording took place in Delton, Michigan during the Midwest Peace and Liberty Fest of 2018. I had the honor to be invited as a speaker and share space with a wonderful crowd.

We hope you enjoy

Also in our website: https://emancipatedhuman.com/midwest-peace-and-liberty-fest-2018/

Sort:  

Do you know about your strawman and how to be a free man on the land

I know about the strawman. I have never been able to find someone that can produce proof for doing that.

Nice presentation Luis, I enjoyed it very much :-)

Thanks! What was your favorite part?

I just enjoyed the evolution from anger to peace, then being the change in real life. I'm still searching for my purpose, I seem to have forgotten what it is :-)

Thank you, @johnnycapote! That evolution certainly is necessary. As far as the purpose, have you considered doing a vision quest with a shaman?

No I have not, I'm waiting on you to tell me what to do :-D Be well friend

Excellent and Interesting presentation, Congrats Luis Fernando, I´ll be attentive to your web site, I have a lot to learn
Thnaks for share
Regards

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @emancipatedhuman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Next time, please consider using a presentation with contrast. The white letters on a light blue background were unreadable to me even in HD. Thanks!

it looked way better live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76