Meet the thieves time, they love other peoples money eh!

in #libertysipp6 years ago (edited)

thief-3306100__340.png


You really did need need to aim up or down on my years, if you wanted to get away with this.

Enter the room Liberty sipp hey why not even have their contact details? https://www.libertypensions.com/

All advertising is positive advertising yes? you just got my advertising you for FREE, not only that, you have it for life, you get me advertising you, taking money off people like me, you get my life long attention from this day forward.

This is not an open letter to 1 million plus people on steemit, it is worse than that, this is me, stating I want my money back, I want all of it, and I will use steemit to get it.

Check my posts https://www.libertypensions.com/ check them all, I can and will earn money, there is not a chance you will get me to go back to work, so you can enjoy my cash.

Trending? you will be.

What do I want? I will state my terms below, just for you.

  • All of my money back
  • Including the $900 fees just for talking to someone
  • You sent me a list of every investor (illegally) I still have it
  • I want 5 years interest at 10%
  • I will do this post every Friday from now on, until you pay me back, and I am going to also name you 1 by 1.
  • You really did take on the wrong person

insult-2902607__340.jpg

You gave me the finger yes? then have it back, and fuck you very much.

Nothing changes with my account, I will still give, this is not so much about me, it is about the other people they think they conned also.

I am going nowhere you fools, you may have little letters after your name, though so do I, so let us compare, better than that, lets see what you are made of, you got me hooked now, I have my reasons, you have my money, I will name you 1 by one. lets start with Lee shall we?

RIP OFF usa 2.jpg


You have 2 weeks to pay me back, not only me, every other person you ripped off, next Friday I will publish the link, and list of people you sent me illegally, and you may note, the fines now run into billions not millions.

judge-2831353__340.png

Images from a site that states I do not have to credit them, so get over it.

Sort:  

There appears to already be a lawsuit brewing. Maybe you can find legal representation here.

https://www.ftadviser.com/sipp/2018/05/29/liberty-sipp-faces-legal-challenge-over-risky-investments/

I love you like a brother, and you just showed me why.

I contacted that law firm today, and sent them all my paperwork tonight, you super star you.

Hey, that's awesome. Keep me updated.

Haha go get em buddy. Always good to see someone who knows they have rights.

Cheers bro, shame more people do not care, oh well, up to them.

I had a loan company do something similar and after calling trading standards I got my cash back. They know folk won't complain and take things further and the ones that do usually get paid on the quiet. They are just trying on mate. don't let their silence make you think they aren't worried. Law is law so play them at their own game.

I am nothing if not persistent, and they started it, I aim to finish it, thanks for the positive vibe, it is most welcome.

BS that can go on like this really makes me sick, robbing the little guy because they simply can't know better because these lawless crooks only use the law to hide behind. This is why I prefer more open, private, and transparent dealings with investments because a lot of crooks hide inside of the protection of governments in pension schemes like this due to the designation and claims they can make about being 'for the public good.' Tragic events like this make the crypto argument exponentially more strong and compelling each time. Give them hell, I hope you get every dime you ask for and then some.

Never fear, one way or another this will be sorted, and it will be quick, I have never embraced the victim culture, I am of the wrong generation for that, hence why they really messed with the wrong people.

Time to bring them to account, even if it means taking down government, never doubt a small committed bunch of people can change the world springs to mind.

Loading...

That's the way make them pay.

Got to get this trending first, working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85