Dtube Vlog 10 • Set aside a Little Time For Family

in #life-family6 years ago (edited)


Life has taken me everywhere, it's all just to get a sensation, but the most real sensation in this life is "Family".

And today I was reaching for it, and it was true.

• Vlog With My Family •


My Youtube vidio :

Sort:  

Hello sudutpandang!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

What is that Steem Engine Team ...?

I do believe whatever it be but family comes first in every stage of life as they always be beside you whenever you need them in any situation.

Yes @anikaa ....
For me the most real sensation in this life is family ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87