This is not my physical body.

in #life5 years ago

This is not me.
This is not my physical body.
I can't feel that I drive myself anymore.

I can't control my grip on the objects I'm holding. I can't even walk straight and firmly. My body seems like falling down on earth.

I am clumsy but this time it's different.
I know this is weird.

Even in holding my phone, pen and small things, I know that I am holding them but they are drifting apart on my hand.
Deep inside my mind, I know I could prevent them from falling but my flexes are too slow.

My vision also blurs too much and frequently.
I can't hear clearly that's why I don't know if I'm speaking moderately or too loud.
This also cause unbalance in my posture especially when I'm walking.

I am not like this.


I apologize for posting too much sentiments here.
I just wanted to release this uneasy feelings through writing and hoping that somebody out here could relate and understand me, and might give me advice.
Thank you

Sort:  

Freewriting your thoughts is a powerful way to get a handle on what you're experiencing. Sharing them out loud is the biggest and most important step.
Apologies are not required!
Take time for yourself, sit and ponder but always have your friends and family either by your side or just a phone call away.
Work out what is troubling you and deal with it. The only certainty is it will pass and everything in life is temporary!
Be yourself and be nice to yourself because you deserve it :-)


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77