Annual Deliberation

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

Today I am a little busy and crowded hours from normal days. Today I lead an annual meeting or deliberation that has been determined at the institution (my workplace).

As you know before, besides being busy making posts in steemit, I have a fixed time outside this platform, I work in an educational institution in northern Aceh. I have been trusted by the local community to lead the educational institutions in northern Aceh.

Thus, all issues and responsibilities are charged to me. then I will hold meetings or deliberations every year related to the institution.


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hace a good day. We work Aldo in a special educative institution and we are also arranging some stuffs yo complete them here. Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76