He-man and Skeletor

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I had a rough week at work, my boss reminds me of the guy from Office Space that always wanted his TPS reports. I grew up in a strict Catholic family. Every Sunday was church lest ye be sent to hell. And I conformed. I've always conformed. But this past week I lost myself. When my boss slammed his reports on my desk I lost it. For whatever reason I snapped. It wasn't the fact that I walked in on my girlfriend fucking a black guy the prior week. Or the fact that my girlfriend managed to take our dog just so she would get her stuff and leave. No, it wasn't that.
ca489a39846a0122e37603bb42b4d6cd.jpg
All my life I've done nothing but please people...be that perfect person. And what do I get: a 40k salary, a Camry, a lonely apartment, and nagging parents wondering why their son isn't president of the US. The only accomplishment I have now is the color of my skin, which that went out the window when I saw my girlfriend being pounded. So when I tell you had to escape...I had to escape. No not a movie escape, but lose my mind escape.

I had friend back in college that would experiment with drugs. I never did, and in fact thought about telling the RA one time when I was pissed because I was trying to study in our dorm room. But this guy won his way into my heart. He was kind and gregarious. I never had to worry about him stealing. But we lost touch because my now ex girlfriend thought we hung out too much in the city together chasing women, but really we just liked the company of one another. She even accused me of sucking his dick in an alley way in the city. So what did I do? I called him.

He was kind of pissed at me still for choosing my girlfriend over him...i mean ex girlfriend. But I apologized and he knew how much pussy was a devilish treat for me. I asked him what drug could I do to completely let loose in the city. He went through a list of mostly pharmaceuticals, but there was one that he thought I should do...acid. I've seen movies like Fear and Loathing so I was a bit hesitant. But like any good friend, he peer pressured me into what he thought would not only escape me from the world, but also loosen me up. And hey why not? I just got fired which means I have two weeks to lay low.

So I told him to bring one over to my apartment outside the city. Now I must remind you...I have never done drugs. I'm reluctant to tell you the rest as it gets a little homo erotic/ strange pussy and no childhood show prepared me for this. If enough people want to hear the story then let me know or like this post. I come on here because well I just learned about this site and I hear there's no judgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10