Acai Bowl ๐Ÿ˜‹ Starting the day with fruit ๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

ac5bff90-8166-4dca-858b-5eb6e53cdddb.jpeg


The past two weeks I have been starting my morning with fruit! I wake up and load the blender with frozen fruit and a few bananas. I love using almond milk and some water to blend it all together. Fruit in the morning is an awesome way to start the day!๐Ÿ’›


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

This is awesome! I guess I have to copy this recipe, and start eating healthy! Thanks for sharing, acromott!

Looks very delicious and healthy. I love different Berries with my oatmeal bowl :)

Super good for you! I love it too! :)

Good thinking.i also agree with you that start a day with fruit. Excellent photography and outstanding post. thank you so much for sharing.....@acromott

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Awesome! I also luv almond milk, this is a healthy drink. Delicious Plate of fruit
I like to eat Sandwiches in the morning

My biggest problem is eating healthy and like they say , breakfast is the most important meal of the day and we should eat things that will give us energy throughout the day

I know that was so good!

Thats a healthy and delicious breakfast:)
Explains how you manage to pick so many people up:)

I think I want to taste it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13