Mistake

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys welcome to my blog. Happy weekend to you all.


imagesource

Carefulness is what we need to apply in everything we do to be successful. Mistake is very easy to make but very hard to correct.
It have caused a lot of harm to so many individuals and their success projects.
If you asked them they are unable to explain how it all started.


Mistake leads to discouragement and loss of focus and motivation, when mistake is been made it takes only the great or the greatest to be back on the track again.


When II was in the college in our SS2(year5) there is this my friend Ikechukwu and my seatmate that repeated the class.

Do you know what happened this guy is really brilliant, and I guessed I could make myself more better so I made him my seatmate but in our first term examination the both of us failed mathematics so sad to say.


Do you know what according to the school culture before you as a student of the school in SS2 will be promoted you must credit MATHEMATICS & ENGLISH and the assessment is sum total of the three terms in a year divided by three which means each student is supposed to get at least 50 over 100 for this three terms.


So our case became different that we failled first term got F9. So the next term begins and it's that term that will determine our faith, I called Ikechukwu to advise him and inform that we have a great task, battle the we must start early, Ikechukwu paid a deaf ear and decided to change his seat, he formed a group where they crack jokes, he didn't know that the people he was playing with are people that have passed already.


When he realized himself it is already late to him he was left with no other option than to give up to failure and he repeated the class.


You can see what his mistakes have caused him. Mistakes will always bring about Had I Known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39