How i FU*** up 10 years of my life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Lessons.jpg

As far as you know, I have been on Poland for 10 days to send CVS from there to save money - I am not poor, but I do not like to waste money lol.

BE PRACTICAL.

I have seen my friends, and i realized one thing. If you wasted your 10 years, messing around with friends, and smoking weed, even if you stopped to do it. You can change your life in 2-3 years after that, but getting from doing nothing to being rich its LONG journey definitely longer than 2-3 years. For all of you who, are dwelling that you not "there yet" and plenty of your friends get there, check your last 5 years. It is going to work only when you going, to be honest with yourself.

So, honestly, do you think someone who was sitting on the bench, crack jokes, smoke weed, and messing for 10 years can in two years later make 200,000$ ?

I think you can change your life, but step by step, if you want too much in a short time, you going to get depressed because you not "there" yet.

I do not blame myself for that, I am not looking backward anymore, but I think being in Poland, to see a environment where I came from, help me with my patient part. So If I will dicide to come back to this post, advice for me is :

Stop dwelling, be honest with yourself, check where you are now and from where you came from and be realistic.

I have big dreams, and i will get there one day. Just I have to put enough of work.

Dreams:
Financial freedom
Online store, which brings me $550 a day profit.
Have my own videoblog.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @addimic!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76