Overcoming Fear

in #life5 years ago

_20180328_152355.JPG

In this present life in which we are, one of the major things causing the loss of hope and losing confident in ones self is fear.

We all have fear yes that is right but the moment we allow the fear to control us, to take control of us rather , then we are creating problem with yourself.

One of the major thing we should do is to try conquering the fear, overcoming the belief that i can't do it and creating a hope for ourself even though there is no.

We all have fear, if you were able to conquer that fear, what will you choose to do with your life. Would you live the same life, just experiencing it different or choose to rewrite the whole script about your life.

Love

@adenijiadeshina

Sort:  

there you go! :)

just keep trying hehehehe

nice to meet you!!!

Yea. Thank you.

Congratulations @adenijiadeshina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great advice @adenijiadeshina, if I could change anything reliving my life, I would no longer be me.

I am not where I want my life to be, but I'm working on it every day as hard as I can, however I can not regret anything only learn and move on, and fear of both failure and success is something I do have to work on.

Thank you very much, and have an awesome day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78