You Own Your Happiness

in #life5 years ago

FB_IMG_15516415974228039.jpg

There was a time I often wait for my mum or dad to make me happy. To show some reflection of happiness towards me and yes, they sometimes disappoint me but I was living in ignorance of babyhood at that time.

You been happy is not meant to be decide by others but by you. You have the right to make yourself happy and that is what you should do

Why always wait for someone to show you happiness when it can be done by you. You are always and will be responsible for your own happiness and not others. If you are really gonna wait for others to make you happy, then you will always be disappointed.

Thanks for dedicating your time reading this post.
All comments, upvotes, and resteem will highly be welcomed.

I am still @adenijiadeshina

Sort:  

True. Happiness comes from small things.

Yes. You are right. Thanks for stopping by

Great cover image @adenijiadeshina. Your story went along with it perfectly.

Thank you friend

You are completely right... happiness is already inside us, we just need time to know ourselves better and find it!

Yes. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87