inspiring steemians | steemians who have helped me never to give up.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180616_172951.jpg
Each time I think of giving up, I remind myself that they all started from somewhere. Remembering that every whale was once a minnow is a very good motivation to me.

The following steemians have always been of great inspiration to me :

@teamsteem
@candyman
@mustard
@exyle
@timcliff
@steemsausage
@danielsaori
@pharesim
@minnowsupport
@enlil
@adol
@g10a
@lloyddavis
@ausbitbank
@amberyooper
@msp-music
@isaria
@steemvids
@ijv
@trevorpetrie
@bennettitalia
@cryptwo
@krystle
@openmic
@luzcypher
@hexagoner
@nick.vsco
@fracasgrimm
@purpletanzanite
@pechichemena
@acidyo
@kesolink
@bait002
@mcmusic
@teekingtv
@valchiz
@sykochica

You all should keep the good works, thanks for being such a great motivation to me and I'm sure you are to other steemians.

IMG_20180408_201538.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Sort:  

God gat our backs boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00