Liver Disease. Hopefully Steemian Friends Do not Have Liver Disease

in #life6 years ago

by : @adilvakhri



sakit hati.jpg



Good night steemian friend. How are you doing tonight? Hope you are fine. On this cold night, I will write about something that makes your life dangerous and messy. Do you know what? The answer is heart disease. Yes, I mean liver disease here is not cancer, tumors, and diseases of the like. But the heart disease I want to write is perasaa, nature, and your heart content in daily deeds. Liver disease is dangerous because it can make other people uncomfortable, disappointed, and angry with you. Not only others, but you will also feel the loss of heart disease that you maintain. One of the losses you will receive is that you will lose the trust of the good people around you and you will lose your friend. Not only loss, liver disease will also make your mind burdened. I will mention some of these liver diseases. Hopefully the liver disease is not in the heart of a steemian friend. If there is any, I hope you can treat the disease, because it will make your life a mess.
Here are some of these diseases:

1.Arrogant
Arrogant is to deny the truth or to degrade others.

2.Riya
Riya is showing kindness to others.

3.Amazed
Ujub is pride itself.

4.Stingy
Stingy is the fear of losing some of the property owned or in other words afraid of sharing to others.

The four I mentioned are some heart diseases. There are many other liver diseases that I have not mentioned. But the fourth is very dangerous. May the steemian friends have no heart disease.

May be useful for steemian friends. See you on my next posting. Thank you for taking the time to read my post.





I'm sorry if I use English incorrectly. I am not proficient in English. But I still want to share my knowledge and experience to you. Thank you for your understanding. I love you all. See you later in my writing.





DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

IMG-20180422-WA0002.jpg

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

benar.gif



Adil.jpg

Sort:  

May we never possess any of those heart diseases!
I love the way you wrote about them!

Thank you my friend

I apologize, much in the writing. Please understand. I just want to share to you who can not speak Indonesian.
Basically, I am not proficient in English.

It's all good friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71