#HHG9: Endless Love - A Haiku

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love is eternal, it feels like a paradise in your heart. Your adrenaline running high. Your heart beating non-stop when you found love. You felt a goosebumps when love flows in your system. Love is timeless, Love is Endless, Love is mysterious. Love appears when the heart has chosen its partner and that's why it's a heart to heart matter. Two Hearts Beating as One.

Here's my love Haiku, may you find your eternal love and your soulmate.

ENDLESS LOVE

To love and be loved
When two hearts beating as one
Endless love begun


Source


An Introduction to Haiku

"Haiku" is a traditional Japanese poetry that consists of 3 lines with the breakdown of 5-7-5 syllabes. Meaning, the first and last lines have 5 syllables and the middle line has 7 syllables. It's unique to know that the lines rarely rhyme.

That's all for now, I hope you enjoyed my Haiku and I wish you Happy Loving Moments!


Take Care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

When love comes to heart
Forget the world,hit the hight
Start journey to sky

Is that a Haiku ? 5-7-5
I just wrote it now :-D
By inspired from your Haiku.

Oh yes that's a Haiku, congrats on your first Haiku... it's so easy and fun to make. And yes love when you are in love, you feel like you are dreaming. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

@aaarif - Welcome to the haiku club...:))

I found my true love 6 years ago. The most interesting thing of my relation is we were never meet in real life since from the first day of my relationship. we both lived in different cities and different states. The best thing is we are so happy, we never complaint that why we never meet and how is that relationship. May be this year we will meet for the first time (not confirmed) . No matters how many ups and downs we go through, we still feel that we are made for each other. One day In Sha ALLAH, I will marry to my girl.

Hi @miansaadhafeez, I am so happy to know that you have found your true love and soulmate. I pray that both of you will get married soonest and remain in love till jannah. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Thank you! I feel so lucky that I found my true love and soulmate. we are so happy, As you know the reality of today is only few persons can get his partner & i am one of them. Thanks for good wishes. Please always pray for us because we need to face too many problems before marriage.

Hi @miansaadhafeez, my prays for you. Being deeply loved by her gives you strength while loving her deeply gives you courage. I wish you all the best. Stay Blessed!

Exactly !! great words. Thanks a lot <3
#BeHappyInYourLife
#StayBlessed

Hello @ainie.kashif, I like the haiku, in fact I mentioned one in the publication that I left in the group, as a gift for all of you, with love.
Copied in group HHG9

Hello @rvag5, thanks and lots of love from me too. Stay Blessed!

Hello @ ainie.kashif. I like this post, since it is a love post. Love, for me is Magic, is all that I breathe and live from the gratitude that everything happens by harmony of the universe. I did not know about this type of poetry and I have been very enthralled. Thanks for sharing. Love greetings

Love greetings from me too @jirochet, love is so magical and it made our life meaningful. Stay Blessed!

We need to spread unconditional love to every living being sis...

Yes we need to spread unconditional love to every living being, thanks @wilhb81 and Stay Blessed!

Hermoso mensaje. El amor es lo que mueve al mundo sin el que sería de nosotros, necesitamos amar y ser amadas para ser seres totalmente felices ;)

Hi @rosargelisperez,

Beautiful message. Love is what moves the world without what would be of us, we need to love and be loved to be totally happy beings;)

That's so right, I agree with you... take care and Stay Blessed!

@ainie.kashif - What an amazing haiku! I even blushed a little. :))

Hi @rlt47, lol that's nice to know... :D

Hi @rlt47, please come over... #HHG10 has started. See you there! :D

Awesome looking this love art create, I like this poetry.

Thanks @triptybarsha and Stay Blessed!

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ainie.kashif!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21