SteemNews.Online, An Awesome News Portal for Steemit Users

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Do you know that Steemit has its own News Portal? Aside from that, would you like to track your blogs as far back to 8 months old? I always tried to see how far I can track my blog, but all the time it only shows up to 6 months the maximum period of tracking your old blogs. But I have some good news for you! Recently I found an awesome website that listed your blogs for up to 8 months and it's so easy to scroll down. For purpose of reading and tracking your past blogs, this site is awesome and it's actually better than Steemit.com and Busy.org. Not only that, it is actually a dedicated News Channel and a one-stop center for reading some news about World, Science, Technology, Health, Money and Cryptocurrency.

I was curious, I stumbled upon this website https://steemnews.online/. It looked like a news channel of Steemit. So I started to browse through its contents. The site is totally awesome, I saw a login button on far right of the screen.

steemnews1-login.PNG

So, I login myself using my posting key.

steemnews2.PNG

Once you have login, you then can see the news feed.

steemnews1-feed.PNG

There are 6 major topics; World, Science, Technology, Health, Money and Cryptocurrency

steemnews4.PNG

To see your own page, click blog on the right side

steemnews2-blog.PNG

Now I can see my own news page

steemnews3.PNG

News feed for up to 8 months

It's a wonderful page, you can see your news for up to 8 months and it's so easy to scroll down. For purpose of reading and tracking your past blogs, this site is awesome and it's actually better than Steemit.com and Busy.org
steemnews10-8 months.PNG

Read more about this website here

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemnews.online/steemnews-online-decentralized-news-platform-powered-by-steem

That's all for now, I hope you enjoyed reading this blog and got to learn something new today. Please try to explore this great website to read some awesome news.

Humanity shall continue to exist by being kind to all beings in this world ie. humans, animals, plants, trees and also our Mother Earth ~ @ainie.kashif


You have Good Contents and need a booster? Try SteemFollower!

Get More Upvotes by SteemFollower. It is not Upvote for Upvote System! In Steemfollower, only good contents receive upvotes. Interested to try? Check it out here


Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

No, I did not know it before. I learned about it, but it can be useful, but it is very good to know B Sai....

Hi @asaad, yes please explore the website to learn more :)

The force is with you! You got a 15.87% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @asaad!

My appreciation to you and all the #HHG members :)

Hi @wilhb81, awesome! I am honored to be mentioned together with the Hello-Hello Group

Source

This can be helpful i guess. Its will act like a memory refresher :D i can see my very first post easily, that will remind me my place on that time and encourage me to grow more :)
Anyway, the new GIF is fit nicely in your post, well done @ainie.kashif

Hi @aaarif, this website is very useful if you like those topics mentioned. Otherwise, it's good as a library to check your old posts.
I have many footers now thanks to @voronwe. I can use them interchangeably lol am so happy with that :D

This is a amazing news portal you share. You have found a pretty portal.

Hi @shariif, I am happy to share this new found amazing site :D

This post has received a 3.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @ainie.kashif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86