More From The City Of Lights <3

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys,

I am back with a few more pictures from my days in Paris. I went to do some more sight seeing the next day after a good night's sleep. I started the chilly morning after having a hot delicious Nutella crêpe and headed off to see the Notre-Dame de Paris. It suddenly got a little warmer within minutes of reaching along with a crazy crowd. It was pretty mesmerising to watch the stunning architecture of the Notre-Dame de Paris as I have always admired European architecture.

While circling around the cathedral I saw a park bench to sit and relax. I enjoy such parts about travel where you can sit quietly and just observe in peace. I saw a little girl feeding pigeon which was just beautiful to watch <3 After the cathedral, I strolled around the pretty streets and I was surrounded by paintings within no time. I remember saying "Mmm, I love this place" to myself and a smilie crossing my face. Because it was art and architecture no matter where I went. Anyway, I saw some really fun artworks in the soothing sunlight and went ahead to Rue de Rivoli.

Next, was the seeing the Louvre museum at the end of the day. At the entrance was a man with an incredibly beautiful voice. People couldn't help but gawk at him in amazement. Check out the video to get a sneak peek! The Louvre was a huge space with people chilling and laughing. I didn't go downstairs to see the museum rather enjoyed it from the upper level. Got myself some pictures clicked and did my signature pose too lol :P

IMG_7478.jpg

IMG_7449.jpg

IMG_7448.jpg

IMG_7451.jpg

IMG_7450.jpg

IMG_7455.jpg

IMG_7462.jpg

IMG_7470.jpg

IMG_7474.jpg

IMG_7476.jpg

IMG_7479.jpg

IMG_7483.jpg

IMG_7484.jpg

IMG_7486.jpg

IMG_7489.jpg

6f7c0fad-0606-4fba-a124-5adf543fa908.jpg

c4217724-f6fa-4b88-866e-83ffcf311f06.jpg

IMG_7501.jpg

IMG_7503.jpg

IMG_7505.jpg

IMG_7513.jpg

IMG_7517.jpg

IMG_7519.jpg

IMG_7528.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Hey there!!! Thanks for accepting the interview with @artzone, let me know when you want to do it , if we can catch up!
Cheers!! I am Ed Privat#1762 on discord!

Hey @edprivat
I sent you a request on Discord. Let me know if you got it. We can continue from there on 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing pictures as always @aishwarya. Paris is no doubt a beautiful city. Are you attending the SteemFest by any chance? I saw you in somewhere in the pictures with @firepower and @wandereronwheels but cannot remember where. :P

Thanks a lot!
Yes I am attending 😊

@aishwarya wow... It seems you have enjoyed Parisnat its best. Btw are u Indian? I am also from India and your name is Indian. Thats why I ask.. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!
Yes, I am

Seems you have covered most of Paris.
Beautiful pics

Some parts of it 🙂

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautiful pics @aishwarya... Loved it...

Thank you so much ❤️

Congratulations @aishwarya! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the "Meet The Steemians" contest in Kraków. We hope you enjoyed it and made lots of new friends. See you at SteemFest4!

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88