The Game Is On!

in #life6 years ago

Binge watching and sketching has been the ongoing theme of the past week, I guess and I am really enjoying it as I feel it is after ages! I and my brother @sauravrungta have watched some 18 movies in the last 5 days BUT before you look at us with those judgy eyes I want to make it very clear that work was our top most priority. :D

I am also getting to absorb some inspiring visuals for my sketches and illustrations. It started with the Harry Potter series, to Jason Bourne to Avengers and the last one being Sherlock Holmes - which led to the sketch ultimately hehe. Now, the sketch isn't accurate at all but I love the feel of it because of the choice of paper and charcoal. I tried to capture some pictures along the way with my charcoal smeared fingers while my phone was cursing me. Anyway, I hope you enjoy it. Cheers! <3

IMG_5689.jpg

IMG_5683.JPG

IMG_5680.JPG

IMG_5678.JPG

IMG_5685.JPG

IMG_5693.JPG

IMG_5694.JPG

IMG_5691.JPG

IMG_5692.JPG

IMG_5687.jpg

Sort:  

damn, look at his hairstyle ; Crazy . You've got perfect sense of an artist. A tough look and handsome man, this sketch contains all.

Wow, thank you so much! I am happy that you found it interesting <3
I seemed to have missed your comment, sorry for the delayed response!

Nailed it👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78