A Week of Mother's & Father's Day / 母の日と父の日、マスタードとソーセージ

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's Mother's Day in many countries. In Germany we also had Father's day in this week on Thursday. It's a parents' week ;) I got my favorite mustered and I made sausage rolls.

今日は多くの国で母の日ですが、ドイツでは今週木曜日に父の日もありました。私はリクエストしていた粒マスタードをもらい、父の日は休日だったことから特に何もできず、ソーセージパンを父の日用にしました ;)

senf

sausage bread

The mustered is my favorite. The corns are quite big and I'm happy to bite on them. I'll use it for sandwich for my lunch :)

この粒マスタードは一年ほど前に偶然見つけて、粒の大きさに感動して、以来粒マスタードはこれ以外にない!というほど気に入っています。さっそくお昼のサンドイッチにします。

Often we have small fights and discussions from daily trivial things but I shouldn't forget the feeling of appreciation. I must read the poem once greenracoon shared on Steemit.

日々つまらないことでイライラしたり喧嘩したりで(今日も朝から・・・)いい大人なのにどうしようもないですが、感謝の気持ちを忘れずに。以前 greenracoon さんが書いていた「祝婚歌」を思い出します。そして「もうイライラわよ!」の名言も :D 愚かで、立派すぎず、完璧を目指さず、ふざけていこう。

私の好きな詩「祝婚歌」.I love this poem. by @greenracoon

Sort:  

Wow, thats a nice present. Enjoy the treat

Thanks sayee :)

ソーセージパン、めちゃくちゃ美味しそうじゃないですか!
これ、私も欲しいですw
粒マスタード、今までこだわったことなかったのですが、これは美味しそうですねー(^^)

ありがとうございます :) ベーグルは茹でる手間はあるものの、発酵をあまり待たなくてよく気軽に作れますよ!このマスタードを知ってしまったら私はもう他のマスタード無理です・・・くらい大好きです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17