The beauty of the sunset

in #life5 years ago

The beauty of the universe sees natural shades accompanied by a sunset that emits flaming light with reddish and yellowish colors that are very beautiful in the eyes

That afternoon when I came home from the activity site when I arrived in my hometown, the beauty of the nature and the mosque in my yard illuminated the glowing sunsets of the great mosques and rice fields in my city, the beauty of the sunset as shown below is my moment this afternoon.

image

image

image

The beauty of the sunset that will change every day enjoying the beautiful scenery is very important to find out if there is a huge difference in expectations with today's results.
While my age is still contained by the body, day by day goes by and in the future is always looking for interesting information and good news. Thank you for your visit to this blog.

Follow me @Albanna


Sort:  

hai... i like your shot. What gear do you used?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27