It's My Birthday Giving Redfishcoin to you!

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for another year of Blessing From Almighty Father!

Since its my birthday today, I am giving REDFISHCOIN.

Just RESTEEM so others may claim too!

  • RESTEEM and Comment Waves Address!

Create wallet here: https://client.wavesplatform.com/

Just create wallet if you don't have it now!

1 REDFISH is $ 0.23 now

Since lot of my fb Friend Greeted me, Thanks for coming!

And since I can't upvote enough, Maybe giving away my few REDFISH is my way of thanks giving!

Capture121.PNG

Follow @redfishelp for more info about redfishcoin
Claim it now and Trade at WavesDEX

Sort:  

Greeted you in the GC. I don't think I have your coin yet but I'm watching. 3P92xAPgxGuVVeTP9LqWV8Sag4ZQdsYPkTS
Enjoy your day, have a blast! Cheers! Thanks!

happy birthday to you, friend
3PPHgCW4C1HJhMV9JgkJEJ4FPzVvtnLx7ea

happy birthday sir, more birthday to come

Posted using Partiko Android

happy birthday upvoted and resteemed...

kabalo naman ka sa ahung wave address part no?

wala raba, wala na koy copy

Dia ra part 3P4wUS46H4HTtGaNieMUw5AB78nKdZL4Hku salamat.

Salamat part redfishcoin recieved....

happy birthday sir, more birthdays to come

Happy Birthdat @albertvhons.
Here is my waves address : 3PNDAbu6QaVStkQnm1uEJr7RE3naymM7Yf2

Thank you for your coins...hope to get it soon :)

Happy birthday @albertvhons!
Here's my wave address: 3PLnKzELZhda5pm8KEs3eTsy9mLZZKXeD4c

happy birth day @albertvhons long life and prosperity and age with grace.may God grant you your heart desire Amen.here is my wave address.3PC3p2Q4HznzSBhvnRjSWbSotkrhPnfj9De

sent

Happy birthday to you !
3P2NSSmhGfK1Lp5ZSJkppmvJywDzKuLmSPC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27