The Day I Remember

in #life6 years ago

1c.jpg
sunset at San Roque, personal image

The Day I Remember

Long ago as I can remember,
my childhood days still coming back to me.
Early in the morning we wake up early
Headed to the mountain as what they always do
around 5am to prepare for our foods
and at least around 7am we can already our destination

I remember the those rays from the sun
that hit my skin as we reach the top
so refreshing and the wind blows
we take rest a little to catch our breath
then start already for what we came for

1a.jpg
cat of my own

Sometimes planting camote crops
or planting banana or others,
or harvesting coconut
This is what I remember those days
and I really don't like it!

For me those days were longer in every day
it passed so slow as I was there not to enjoy the ambiance
lots of mosquito and insects
and the passage is rough and twisted
when rain comes, it makes more difficult to walk.



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

It is said that it is better to have gone through the tougher days beginning of our lives and enjoy the latter days. Hope your current and future days are great and wonderful.

very beautiful story !~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14