Ooooooh Shit! More Sweet Mail In The Mail!

in #life6 years ago

Yo guys!

Today is a good day. More mail came in today!

Boom!

You ready to see what it is?

Ready?

Ready?

Ready?

.

.

.

.

 The Sweet Ass Domination Deck!

It's 60 fucking cards of awesome affirmations.

Jason Berwick contacted me and asked me if I'd like to help spread the word of their Kickstarter and offered me a deck.

And I told him... he had me at "sweet ass."

And more profanities in the deck. Boom!

As you can see, the behind of each card gives a cool story or elaboration too. That's deep as fuck!

Look at that deck!

And it's so awesome that Rocky is playing with the package which I ripped open.

Anyway, check out their Kickstarter campaign right here.

If you want some cool affirmations that isn't boring and cliched as fuck, get it and support them.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87