The Little Things From The Big Guy Matter Most

in #life6 years ago (edited)

478df518-cbed-4b50-8435-172bec6b6919.jpeg


When you have a ton of money.

A ton of fame.

Everything you desire in the world.

And yet you still respect those who do not have what you have, it shows that you've truly made it as a person.

If you think that you get to disrespect others just because they've less money or status than you, then you're going to be truly unfulfilled down the road.

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This may sound corny but as a 50 year old man one of my main goals in Life from here on out ( and really here at Steemit) is to really make it big or at least very successful and then go out of my way to help the little guys.

It truly motivates me when I see people who have tremendous Power ( like some of the Top Leaders here at Steemit) who NEVER use their SP to Reward people who are producing good Content. It motivates me to NOT be like them if I reach Success. It inspires me to give a $100 Reward to a small guy here at Steemian..well just because I can and it will be very cool to do that and make someone's day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10