You Know You Have Hit The Time Of Knowing You’re A Good Person When...

in #life6 years ago

c75480d7-f090-422f-9224-e58601fb592b.jpeg


You feel anger.

Pain

Frustration.

Rage.

You have revenge fantasies.

You think of kicking that person’s ass.

You swear to yourself you will dish out some pain.

You say that it’s time to stop being a nice guy.

But...

You’re a nice person.

You don’t do any of that.

You turned the other cheek.

You walk away from the fight.

You become the bigger person.

Because you know that it’s time. You have hit the time, the big times.

The time you actually said, “No. This hurts. It really fucking hurts.

But I do not want anyone to feel this pain. I wouldn’t even wish it even for my worst enemy.”

It’s time.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The time is now. ;)

It's time for peace!

Some rando ended up in my back yard the other day and it freaked me out. I almost had to jump into kick ass mode becuase he looked suspicious and looked like he was casing the place out to try to break in possibly.

I felt like chasing after him and slicing his achilles tendons with a razor blade but I didn't. I just let the rat bastard run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82