We must be responsible for bad decisions and not be late....

in #life6 years ago


image.png
Fuente

Hello community, ¿how are you?


Today I come to tell you an anecdote that happened to me yesterday at the university and left me with a huge lesson: You have to be responsible for bad decisions and not be late.


¿What happened to me in college?

Well, if you've read the posts I did at the beginning of the year, you may have seen the part where I told you that I was having trouble adjusting to the rhythm of college again, but I went to classes, took my exams, did my homework and all that kind of activity.


The point is that I had been arriving 5 - 10 minutes late to class for some time now and those minutes will cost me too much for the next few days :(

It turns out that a teacher did a 1-minute quiz at the beginning of the class, if 1 minute jejeje, I was told that he was asking for 2 types of retaining walls to be written, and the day before a group of people they had explained that topic, so that question was answered in 30 seconds.

  • Gravity walls
  • Buttress walls.

So, as I was late, I didn't make the quiz and now I have to do a job hehehe and I'm going to take a lot more time than those seconds it took the quiz or the minutes it took me to get to the class later :(

You can imagine how annoying I am, but good! I can't be complaining if I know it was my fault and is my responsibility to do the job.....


image.png
Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexicp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33