Disturbed miss who trapped in every blink of the eyes

in #life5 years ago


image
Two days stepping along the trail, have bitten
my vibration isn't left over, it looks like ...

So meaningful togetherness
until I don't know what I'm putting away with you,
just a moment.

So stifling and left softly instantly
when I opened my eyes, I suddenly realized,
you are not near me today.
This love is so beautiful.
Just for you!
image

image
Is this the time for me to give up my self ?!
To charge one miss for you,
push aside an inch of logic into love
who seia make peace with the trough of the soul.
it seems, I have to do it!
Not just miss the one who is throwing a vessel in despair,
but more because it is sincere to give it away.
As is, just like that.

image

Follow Me @alfajri78

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86