See you smile when you know me

in #life6 years ago

image

If I often tell you all about you
does not mean I still expect you to return,
It's just that I have not been able to erase the feeling that was there,

If I often smile for you not
that means I remind you of the "beautiful time."
I just want to smile to remove the wounds you've given .

Maybe for you that beautiful time has passed,
but for me all that time will still exist
in memory, and in this heart space.

Now it's time for me to let you go ...
Close my eyes to accompany your departure,
so that on your journey I don't see your thunder that releases me.

Until later I will open my eyes again,
to see you smile when you know me.

image

Follow Me @alfajri78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76