I became your point of view...

in #life6 years ago

I still do not understand, nor find a logical explanation, even if you turn the matter, stay in the same place. That night when you expressed to me all that you felt, all that you wanted and promised to love me, I remember each of the words of your statement, little by little as your eyes came out the most sensible tears I ever saw, of those that nobody deserves to see , of which they are of illusion and not of sadness... I don't know if you maybe, remember those words that came out of me, where my intentions did not matter to me if they hurt or caused you some kind of pain, just wanted you to be for me when I needed, that you were always for me no matter anything , I just did not care if you cried, if you were happy, if you had a thousand and a problems, or if your life was beautiful just being a moment by my side... Each one had a different viewpoint than the other. What I will never get to understand is when all that we expressed that night, in the course of our history they turned the points so that today I shed tears of those that no one deserves and you just don't care about anything...


Fuente

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Sort:  

Wow..nice post, loving someone who doesn't give you a 100% back, well written

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 70.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alfargenis!

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78