You are the reason for my struggles

in #life6 years ago

And when I am suddenly with her, I get a strange feeling of fear that perplexes me, it is a fear that I would not know how to describe exactly... maybe it's fear that someone else will see how incredibly perfect you are in the same way I see you too. Slowly that fear disappears when you give me a hug from nothing and you say "I love you, it is only you in every moment " to the point where all fear, any doubt fades, at that time is where I realize that if someone else came to see the perfect That you are, I will be there, fighting for you, for us, for ours, willing to risk everything without fear of staying with nothing, because you dispel my fears and at the same time fill me with everything, you are the reason for all my struggles...


Fuente

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Sort:  

Es muy bonito estar enamorado, conoces a la otra persona y te vas acercando poco a poco a ella. Lo importante es mantener la llama viva durante tanto tiempo como sea posible.

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25