Hot Wheather Drains My Stamina

in #life6 years ago

Hot weather drains stamina.
Especially for me who daily struggled with cement and sand.
image
I'm a rough-handed worker, a construction worker. I myself have been doing my work for quite a while.
image
Even in the hot weather I'm used to working under the sun. One thing that makes me pursue work as construction worker, that is freedom. Freedom here is not bound by time such as civil servants, office, or employees of the company.
image
I can get off whenever I want. But for my solidarity and reputation in the foreman's eyes, I try to discipline work, that is by frequent work, let me quickly get the money so. Working as a construction laborer is also hard to please.
image
We must stand the heat, because I do work on the field that must be facing directly with the sun. So glad we get payday without delay,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77