Season of "Ramonear" and Chivo lukas knows it

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, today I want to introduce you to Lukas, a very nice goat who is in the university where I study.
B6BWeKE
This was Ramoneando, for those who do not know the meaning of *** browse *** means: cut the ends of the branches of trees, this is usually done by herbivorous animals, to feed, like ruminants, equines, giraffes among others.
ANLW8Sd
I was watching a practice outside the university on canines and I could not help, take the phone carefully and take pictures, to share it with you
bKpy1dz
I would have liked to take it more closely but I could not :(
Xp94XCr
I hope you liked my publication. Until a next post.

Sort:  

mosca te cornea jejejejeje

jajaja tiene un compa;ero y viven en eso, pero andaban tranquilos

por lo menos jajajajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75