It's Difficult to Take a Decision

in #life6 years ago

This human is not all that true. I really understand maybe I can not accommodate your request all. I have no interest, and all I do sincerely without expecting a reward.

I have a reason why I do not accept your request, therefore I am ready to accept the consequences of my conclusions. Not an easy thing when taking a decision. I have to admit, on the one hand I have to defend my rights. On the one hand, I must stake friends and family for the sake of the public.


Pengambilan Keputusan Dalam Etika Bisnis.jpg


Source Picture


It feels like everything I do is wrong in the eyes of others, even though what I do is true. They blame me because I can not give them what they ask for. I can not risk what should be their right, because they have rights like the others.

What is my fault, so they judge me at this moment. What they did not know, my family and friends became their victim. Though my family and friends are worth there. This has been the final conclusion and will not sacrifice anyone else. Again sorry, I had to make a very tough decision.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Sort:  

good post.i like

why do you post the same article twice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09