Unending Struggle

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have a friend who when happy and sad he is beside me. Only he is not faithful friend, because first ended his bachelor than me. A few years ago he had time to travel to the capital Jakarta looking for a bite of rice.


IMG20180109171937.jpg


But eventually he returned to his homeland. Maybe he was tired of living in the country people and want to dedicate themselves to the place of origin. One that I love from him, before leaving for Jakarta he left a girlfriend and when he returned from there he was still loyal to his girlfriend.


IMG20180109171903.jpg


Not long after he returned from Jakarta, he married a long-hearted idol of his heart. Salute with him, even if he goes to other country and meets other women but he still believes the woman he left behind will be his legal wife.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81