My Final Visit to Harmonized Brain Center & My Results 🧠

in #life6 years ago

50f2ee91-d401-435b-99d5-ac14fb8754be.jpeg

a52c5f79-a282-45d6-9093-aa13f694b621.jpeg


Today was my last trip to Harmonized Brain Center.

It’s not that I don’t love what they do for you there but I have done my recommended 12 weeks in a row and I feel great now!

Overall, my brain just feels like it’s functioning at a higher level than it used to be, and the statistics that are generated by the second show that also.

Basically what their goal is here is to get your neuro-plasticity up.

The timing for this could not have been better with Anjel right around the corner!

It’s nice looking at a chart of the output of your brain, and it’s been going up for months!

Definitely check out Harmonized Brain Center in Colorado Springs if you are looking to hone the sharpness of your brain!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm not sold so far but I can't knock it until I try it!

Hi @amvanaken!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.258 which ranks you at #2582 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 2608).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22