Parque Quinta Normal (Dos meses en Chile) / Quinta Normal Park

in #life5 years ago
Hola amigos, estoy al desaparecida de steemit, ya estoy en Chile, trabajando mucho y conociendo esta ciudad, he estado tratando de escribir un poco, pero la verdad me queda muy poco tiempo, hoy después de casi dos meses logro de nuevo un poco de paz para sentarme y escribir unas lineas, debo agradecer que al parecer tuve suerte pues desde la segunda semana de estar aquí conseguí empleo, ya estoy en mi segundo empleo, un poco más serio, en una pequeña empresa; he conocido gente muy bondadosa y he aprendido mucho de su cultura, aun me falta mucho por recorrer, pero les cuento lo poco que he percibido de Chile, el chileno parece serio al comienzo pero son personas muy divertidas y abiertas a conversar, aunque al comienzo parezcan tímidas, la verdad aun tienen ese toque de amabilidad, por supuesto me he topado con gente de todo tipo y no siempre son buenas vibras, pero de manera general creo que el chileno es bueno por naturaleza y le gusta compartir, me han gustado mucho los parques que he recorrido caminando, este en especial tenia un museo de ciencias naturales (algo que me encanta) y les quería compartir mi experiencia.

English

Hello friends, I am missing from steemit, I am already in Chile, working hard and knowing this city, I have been trying to write a little, but the truth is very little time left, today after almost two months I achieve again a little peace to sit down and write some lines, I should be grateful that apparently I was lucky because from the second week of being here I got a job, I am already in my second job, a little more serious, in a small business; I have met very kind people and I have learned a lot from their culture, I still have a long way to go, but I tell you how little I have perceived of Chile, the Chilean seems serious at the beginning but they are very funny people and open to talk, although at the beginning They seem shy, they really still have that kind touch, of course I have run into people of all kinds and they are not always good vibes, but in general I think that the Chilean is good by nature and likes to share, I liked them a lot the parks that I have walked on, this one especially had a museum of natural sciences (something I love) and I wanted to share my experience.

Sort:  

Have a good start in Chile!

Thank you, It is not easy, I'm trying but I always miss my country.

I'm glad you escaped the terrible situation in Venezuela. I wish you all the best! 🍺

Thank you very much, I really did it because I want to help my family, although for now let's say that I am surviving, it is not easy to get to another country and start all from scratch, besides that in my case and I think most of those We emigrated we arrived at the destination country with very little money and the truth is that Chile is expensive.But I am trying with all my strength, thank God I have encountered excellent people and I was able to get a quick job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88