Children

in #life5 years ago

Children under the house are playing. There is one that is not like the others. Let's say he is unpleasant. Indeed, a little annoying. Better hateful, su. He's an asshole, to be honest. This child is an asshole. It is not that if one is a child one must not be misjudged. The fact is objective. They play ball, I hear them, while I'm on the balcony taking the first warm sun rays of this fucking fake spring. "Do you want to see that I can do 10 dribbles in a row, first with the right and then with the left?", Is unbearable. "Come on," the shy voice of another child replies. The intolerable starts to dribble. "Look and learn. One, two, asp ... ..... one, fuck ...... one, two, three, asp ... one ... one, two ....... one , two, three, four, pigs .... one, two .... yesterday I made 30, you see .... one, caz .... one, two, asp ... .... one. ... one ..... one ... ". And so on, without exceeding the three dribbles for more than 5 minutes. I look out and look at him. I smile. Then I chuckle. Finally I laugh. Oh, I laugh. Little asshole, I already know what you'll become. I met some great "you" in my life. You'd better get used to the "me" on the balcony. And to fly a little lower.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreaaliga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78