Do you think writing daily could improve your life?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

For me, I genuinely feel improvement by writing daily. I have so many ideas inside my head. Mostly by story, opinion, or even suggestions. And write them down under a white paper gonna feel good for sure. And for me, writing is not bond by the time. It's almost 2019, and we have an advantage to write anytime and anywhere using so much media, and usually I'm using my phone.

And by anytime and anywhere I really mean it, sometime I write after praying, while sitting on a bench in random time, or Even while being in the toilet. BTW, for your information you can find a lot of ideas while being in the toilet, just trying it hahaha. And by writing I feel improvement by how to write, how to use a a good languange and a bad language huehuehue, well basically I really like to write about comedy and funny thing's. And actually now I'm still working on my short novel hehe.

But then writing is not limited by writing story, novel, etc. You can write about science stuff, mystery stuff, or even your favorite idol. And trust me it's feel great. Sometimes I'm working on my science writing, and find a lot of things. I gain a new knowledge, and even the newest issues about science. And also sometime I write about history, or even mystery. Trust me, lot of stuff that I didn't know before, that I know it after I writing.

So what's you waiting then, start to write, because it's can improve many things in your life :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @andretarina2468! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94