"An incredible, mysterious event that happened to me and my brother in my childhood." the story of one grandmother

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends!

I want to tell you the story of one grandmother. She wants to tell you all what she saw in her childhood.

_______________________________________________________________

Incredible, mysterious event that happened to me and my brother in my childhood.

It happened on a cold winter night when I was 10 years old, and my brother is 8 years old.

The winter was cold and snowy. In those years, winters were colder than now. For us, this was a great joy. You can ride on sledges, play snowballs, build fortresses out of snow and just lie in the snow, white, sparkling brilliant sparkles.

We come home wet, but cheerful and with red cheeks. Parents did not scold us, but rather undressed and dried our wet clothes.

On that memorable evening my brother and my father lay down in one bedroom, as in the house, this room was warmer than in the other rooms.

Mom was at work on the night shift. My brother and I went to bed on one bed, and my father separately. At night I woke up because someone clapped a hand on me, or rather, on a blanket. I thought it was my father who checked if we had opened.

The night was lunar. Opposite my head is the window, and opposite the window is the door.

I open my eyes and see someone with a meter of growth, shaggy, thick wool, dark brown. Face did not see, since he walked from me to his brother and slapped the blanket with his hand. Everything clearly saw, as the moon shone through the window and the room was light.

I walked past the bed and walked through the door. I was surprised and did not even get scared. It was just not clear how he went through the door without making a sound. And when you clapped on the blanket the sound was heard: bang, bang.

Suddenly my brother pushes me with his foot and says in a whisper: "What was it?". So, I think I did not dream about it. I tell him in a low voice that I do not know.

Then we became very scared and we covered ourselves with a blanket. But my father was fast asleep and did not hear or see anything.

In the morning we all told our parents. Mom said that it was a brownie. He came to check if we opened. It was a kind house. Our mother also saw a brownie in her childhood.

Many years have passed since then, and I can not forget this incident. And this house is like before my eyes. Brown wool is all in whorls. I saw everything well, for the moon shone brightly.

Maybe no one will believe me, but I'm not lying to you and besides, I've seen it not one but with my brother. And many people around the world see them.

A few years later I came to my parents' house in the same house. And again I slept in this bedroom. Night woke up, can not sleep. Also the full moon shone and I lay and looked out the window. Suddenly I see, from the window there is a girl of 12 years, dressed in Russian sarafan red on it large white peas. On the head of a handkerchief of the same color, tied under the chin.

Very beautiful girl. Passed by me and walked through the door. I was not even frightened, only for a long time I could not sleep, I lay and thought, maybe this room is some kind of portal between worlds or other dimensions.

Maybe someone is interested in reading.

 picture source: 1, 2 

Sort:  

wow you write a great story dear. Carry on i wish your success.

a wonderful childhood story, we are all the time, and all want to return to time it, in addition to beautiful is also very memorable. .. and now we can only make that time as the most beautiful memories for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75