Inside my university pound

in #life6 years ago

0ae85643-7018-462a-a9ad-7417d94bb8e7.jpeg


When I came to the college suddenly all the fishes and the water have disappeared.

So why not taking a photo from inside the pound XD


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@andyluy is been a while. How are your studies going?

You are now the big fish that has swallowd all the other fishes right??. Have fun bro. God bless

Hello @hillaryoki!

I wish I was a Big fish hahaha XD

college is taking a big part of my time recently, but I'm doing my best to keep myself active here on Steemit =D

God will see you through bro.

Oh lol, what university you go to?

That pond is in dire need of water, a pond without water is a hole in the ground lol, but there is a fish in the pond after all, thank you for sharing!

This is the government university from my city (Rio de Janeiro) here in Brazil!

And yeah you're definitely right there is a minnow in the pond XD

Ué a água aí chega de caminhão?! Hahaha. Um abraço!!!


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36