How Much Have We Been Grateful Today? Learn From WONDER Movie

in #life5 years ago

WONDER is the best film of all time in my version. Teach about the importance of family to face life's problems. Together, everything will be easy. Wonder will make you grateful for how beautiful your #life is among the many chaos of life.

#Steem

#Share2Steem

#PowerHouseCreatives





CRYPTO INFO


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

It's better if you watch with someone

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd like to be in Thailand living there for as long as I want to. Most of my friends are living there

Good to hear that. True friends can make our lives more meaningful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't seen this film before but I think I might give it a watch now since you're recommending it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31