[Life Quotes] A New Beginning

in #life5 years ago

Hold on, pain ends. Rest assured there will be a new hello that will reward you when you dare to get up even though it hurts.

Because:

> New beginnings are often disguised as painful ending. ~ Lao Tzu

#Life

#Indonesia

#Share2Steem

#Motivation





CRYPTO INFO


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You speak out of my heart and soul! Terimakasi!

I just sharing what I am feeling. Then, writing, at least can reduce the pain of my heart.

Thanks for following me back :)

Salam dari Medan 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

A mantra I like to use is everything is always working out for me. I am pretty sure it has taoist origins.

Great for me. I'm still trying for myself. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.083 which ranks you at #9458 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 70 places in the last three days (old rank 9528).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 385 contributions, your post is ranked at #148.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86