A sunset shining through gathering clouds .......

in #life5 years ago

I am drawn to these pretty light luminous summer sunsets, Seeing them always reminds me of the holy cards and my Catechism where God with outstretch hands is depicted on top of rays of sun. Such a scene can only impress a little kid in grade one. It brings back lovely memories of my Catholic school days , puts a smile on my face.

It was so worth riding that afternoon after a very hot day. I managed to take two photos showing different stages of the setting sun sitting behind gathering storm clouds. Here is the first one.

Ten minutes later I turned to look again.

Love and blessings guys.


Cheers


Sort:  

God is talking to us, constantly shedding new wisdom on our lives 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

So lovely knowing this and hearing it said, thank you.

🙏🏼🙌🏼❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy angiemitchell! another wonderful post and pictures! gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82