My surf beach is very entertaining, always something going on ....

in #life5 years ago

It can be guaranteed that in the late afternoon light this gentleman will be on the beach practising his Tai Chi. He is a regular. It is so peaceful, graceful and relaxing, a thing of art. I often think about learning how to do it, but contemplating is as far as I get, doing does not seem to happen.

The beach is a great place for all forms of water and sand exercise, such a lovely setting to do what one likes. I had been thinking of taking this mans' photo for some time. While I did not want to impose on his routine it did not seem proper fro me to snap a photo standing in front of him. And anyway I feel that needed to ask permission.

But, there is another way,I snuck a discreet shot from behind hoping he did not mind. Seeing the back of a man doing Tai Chi on a surf beach induces a sense of ahhh in me and maybe it does to others.

Happy day guys.


Cheers


Sort:  

Howdy there angiemitchell! Very interesting, he's probably there every single day isn't he? So you did or did not get his permission?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77