What I found in a dress shop at Noosa Junction ...... made me laugh

in #life5 years ago

Here I was in a dress shop aimlessly wandering and browsing when I pulled this tee. What surprise to actually read this message on intuition. What? Intuition has hit the fashion world? Really? What a perfect advertising technique. Having hosted six sold-out screenings of Bill Bennett's intuition film documentary on the Sunshine Coast I still have intuition messages coming my way! I could have worn this during my movie organising work. Or maybe this may have been a bit of an over kill.

But as everything goes in this world I know that I was meant to find it then and there at Noosa Junction.

It was a brilliant photo moment and since I had a fellow shopper with me a pic was taken. I love the message!


Cheers


Sort:  

howdy angitmitchell! And you bought it right? That is amazing, it was meant to be.

Wellllll janton, no I did not buy it, I put it back.😑

what??? why not?

The tee was not my colour etc. But I am suitably embarrassed so will go back to the shop.

haha! no I wouldn't worry about it, you can pick out a tee shirt that IS your color and have that printed on it.

Now that is a good idea janton, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10