Ulog-busy# 3: understanding ULOG/s

in #life6 years ago

ankarlie Ublogger jpg.jpg

Hello guys! I am just taking a short break to make this short blog to share with you this new project by @surpassinggoogle ULOG. If you have not done so please consider following @ulogs. As part of my 2018 resolution I have committed myself to do blog-post/s everyday. I know for a fact that Steem blogging is a bit more difficult than your regular blogs. Blogging in itself is hard enough for some and blogging quality contents is even harder. It takes time and effort to do so. Even thinking of a topic to write about is an effort in itself.

Fortunately, we have @surpassinggoogle to guide us on things that we can and should write about: Ourselves as we become true celebrities and true fan to each other. Basically you just write about yourself, your activities, your current state of mind, you daily activities, your travel perhaps, a successful or unsuccessful endeavor or any topic that involves YOU. If you check my blogs lately I am currently writing about my daily activities more specifically my quest of getting my proper I.D.s for KYC requirements in banks and crypto investment opportunities.

I started of my ulogging by using a steem-based application called Steepshot in which I posted a short post-blog about my intention of using the different condensers or Steem-powered dapps (decentralized application). If you have not seen it you might want to check it out here: https://alpha.steepshot.io/@ankarlie if you want to use the same app you have to login with you steemit username and private posting keys for the said account. I intend to use steepshot as my primary application when blogging with pictures. I started with steepshot since it is one of easiest steem-based app that you can use and it also enables you to use more than 5 tags in the platform. I am not sure if there is any other steem-based application that you can use.

The second steem-based application i used is the steemgigs.org editor in which I shared my plans on how to be a cryptonaire this year. I think it is a fitting steem-based app to use since it is dubbed the "dream builder." Indeed steemgigs will play a major role in making my cryptonaire dreams come true. Although I plan to use steemgigs.org as my primary business steem-based app to offer my cypto related services and business I plan to use it to share my insights in my day to day business ventures and experiences. I think sir @surpassinggoogle will be integrating" ulogs" in there was well since it was revealed that it is a subsidiary of steemgigs. You can check it our here.

The also ulogged in the busy condenser and I will try to use it when inviting people to steemit as it gives referral rewards (albeit for a very short period) on every new steemian you invite in the platform. The platform also give an upvote whenever you use the "busy" tag and use the busy editor to post. It also provides a very stable and easy to use editor that a newbie can truly appreciate (as a newbie I found the steemit editor a bit challenging specially when dealing with the markdown syntax. Actually I am using busy right now as a write this post. If you are a steemian I highly recommend you to checkout busy.org and I am sure you will like it.

Basically you can virtually use all the different condensers when using ublogging although it was indicated that the best type of ublogging is writing, writing about yourself. Just keep sharing posting is will hone your writing skills and it gets a lat easier in time. Practice makes perfect and I can assure you if you will be able to discipline yourself in writing blogs and making genuine effort each and every time so showcase what you can do rewards will be there just be patient.

In line with this awesome initiative @mermaidvampire will be initiative a project that I will also contribute in. I think it has not been done here in steemit but I think that it is something that a lot of steemians would appreciate. Just to give a hint it will make connecting people from all over the world a lot for more. I am not sure when she plans to release this project but you will see me active there as well in some capacity.

That is it for now friends time to go back to my online work. Have a nice day everyone and keep on steeming!


Sort:  

Well done friend.I would like to say thanks from the center of my heart.Your post will help me a lot.

I am am glad it did.

is surpasinggoogle project only for steemian philippines? i am steemian indonesia is there any chance joining surpasinggoogle project? thanks for your response.

It is not limited to Steemians from the Philippines anyone can be part of it. One of Ulogs aim is to remove the barriers.

You can join the Steemgigs Discord and get to know the Ulogger and get more information.

Okay, thank you for information

Countries are just locations everyone is invited in all @surpassinggoogles projects.

welldone dear friend. i am also trying bt somewho I miss something in my blog. i dont know what is that. can you help me?

This is really a great project of sir Terry dear, malaking tulong para mahasa ang wriying skills lalo na sa mga bagong kagaya ko,,, salamat sa advice neng 😘😘😘

Salamat din ate for dropping by :)

#ulog is indeed another great projectof sir Terry @surpassinggoogle . And thanks bunso for always givng out info for others and for your help too. stay awesome our crypto chick 😘❤️❤️❤️

Thank you Ate let us always support sir terry's initiatives he will guide us achieve success in the platform and in a way in life really.

I know how difficult it is writing one topic a day and how we need to have consistency.

Your resolution to become a cryptonaire is highly doable for you.

I am a newbie and this post is very informative. Thank you.

I prefer Steemit.com or SteemitSTAGE.com because I am always on mobile and I am familiar with Basic HTML.
image.png
I am lost with busy, SteemGIGs, and others because manual coding is different and is unfamiliar to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81