Admiring this beautiful sunset with my sweet friend @gladiatom - @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

1bcfdee6-2992-4cb3-b936-0daf594e4b96.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Yesterday I spent a wonderful evening with my dear friend @gladiatom, who made the trip from lutraki for the umpteenth time. This time I choose the place where we went and it was a beautiful place near the element that I like best in the world near the sea. The fact that my dear friend @gladiatom also loved the place, made me very happy. We talked for so many hours we joked and laughed a lot, it was really a beautiful evening. In the end the most wonderful thing we saw was a beautiful sunset, it was really an incredible sight. So I wanted to share this moment with all my friends of Steemit.

To finish this post, I wanted to thank from the bottom of my heart @gladiatom for his precious friendship and also the beautiful moments that we spent together.

P.S. The Sunset was so beautiful that we forgot to take pictures of ourselves together😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

GOD...

LOVES...

YOU!!!

Οντως ο Θεός με αγαπάει, για αυτό και μου δίνει υπέροχους φίλους.😊

that beautiful picture mis @annadeda??
I Like the nature..

Hello, this sunset in the sea is very beautiful, it would look good in a painting, greetings @annadeda

that's a wonderful picture 👌

Me encanto. estoy en busca del atardecer perfecto

💋💋Upvote and follow Me💋💋
👍👍Roll back to You👍👍
@anggajai1419

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04