Finally home sweet home. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

98c4030c-04fc-4ada-9750-55ead8997e38.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of steemit.

Today I finally arrived back home. The trip was so tiring because we have been tired all the days playing and competing till the last day in Portugal. When I arrived at the International Airport of Athens, my sister, my father and some of my friends were waiting for me. They have brought beautiful flowers for all the team. My twin sister such a proud smile on her face when she hugged me and told me that she missed me a lot. She was glued to the gold medal and she couldn't take it off of her. We all were laughing and smiling when she said "Gold looks good on me" 😂😁😊
They were waiting for 1 hour and a half in the airport, as our plane was late because we had a delay in Madrid. I am so happy that I am home again because to tell you the truth there's no such place as good as warm as relaxing as your home my dear friends.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

beautiful moments,congratulation

συγχαρητήρια Άννα, Καλώς επιστρέψετε! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10