Last day of my short holiday. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

65611d42-5afc-485c-a661-ecae5b377302.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of steemit.

today was my last day of my short holiday and I decided to spend it with some good friends. my sister @mariaentela and I took a short trip to Loutraki to spend the day with our friends there. as always my best friend @gladiatom was waiting for me with his magnetic smile. he has got one of the best souls a human being could have and I feel so loved when I am in his company. every time we visit him, he always takes good care of us by cooking, preparing wonderful cocktails for us or treating us to sweets. today we stayed at his house watching the final game of the Mundial. when we arrived there another wonderful surprise awaited us. our friend Antreas was there too and we were so thrilled to seeing him, because there has been such a long time since last time we saw him. before leaving we captured those wonderful moments in some photographs and here is one of those wonderful moments my friend @gladiatom and I biting the gold medal I brought from Portugal.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

"Golden Girl" with a golden heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84