My last day of relaxing - tomorrow starts my daily training routine. @annadeda

in #life6 years ago

Hello to all my friends of steemit.

32637212_10213667764721949_4395412910172536832_n.jpg

Today was the last relaxing day for me. Because tomorrow I will restart my training, to prepare for the World Open Championships which will be held in 2 of July in Portugal. So as today was my last day of relaxing I spent it with my friends at the Mall. We went shopping and after that we had a coffee at our favorite coffee shop. Later on hunger knocked on our door and we decided to go and have a bite to eat at an Italian restaurant called La Pastaria. We ate to our hearts content and drunk some red wine. In the evening as it was still early felt like going upstairs where is the cinema and watched the movie Deadpool. We had a lot of fun and we didn't realize how time went by so quickly. I am a little sad that from tomorrow my schedule will keep me away from my friends but when you are a Paralympic champion you have to make sacrifices. So my friends this was my fantastic day and from tomorrow I will be in the stadium training very hard. Thank you so much for your love and your support.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Indeed a relaxing day, i sense.

Καλό ξεκίνημα και καλά να περνάς.. 😀

Να απολαυσεις την ξεκουραση αποψε.
Και σου εχουμε εμπιστοσυνη (ολη η ελληνικη κοινοτητα) οτι θα τα καταφερεις και στο παγκοσμιο!!
Καλη δυναμη και καλη επιτυχια

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88