Oh, it's winter time! - @annadeda

in #life5 years ago

3c3e4b88-710f-44bc-967b-54c72efff35c.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

You can appreciate the beauty of the winter season only if you go out in the cold and get wet by the rain. And as they wisely say "there is nothing else that burns like the cold". I always think that winter is the time for warmth, hugs and gatherings around the fireplace and having hot chocolate with family and friends. I really love that the heden melancholy that covers this season and the fact that even the most boring little path becomes beautiful when covered in snow. And it is the season when Jesus Christ was born and our souls was rescued by Him.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You look beautiful!!

If I am beautiful, then what can I say about you my dear @mariandavp ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25